Some people claim that what many people eat in western countries is unhealthy food and that their diet is getting worse. Critics say that these countries should change their diet.

In recent days, people argue that Western people have a sedentary life because of consuming unhealthy food and having a bad diet habit. Some assert that they must alter their lifestyle in order to keep fit in daily life. From my point of view, having a bad diet is one of the main factors because I believe that there are others factors involved in this case. Therefore, this essay will look into the reasons with some considerations. Firstly, it is true that to have a healthy life Western people should change their bad diet. As far as I know that the fashionable trend in Western people is eating fast food or junk food. Therefore, they have to consume fresh fruits and vegetables. They should stop consuming the frozen foods even stop drinking soda or alcohol. They should change to consume more foods which are full of nutrition and vitamins. As a result, they will have a healthy lifestyle. Secondly, one of other factors is that western people are hard workers, thus they have no time to do exercises to keep their healthy. What I believe is that it is not enough for them if they only change they daily diet, but they should manage their time to do some sporting activities. For instance, they can spend their weekends by going to a fitness centre. The sedentary lifestyle caused by the lack of time to relax their body. The fact shows that they just have monotonous activities which are staying in the workplace and consuming instant foods. There is no time for them to cook by their own. Therefore, I personally believe that Western people should be able to manage their time wisely. To sum up, the reasons why Western people's health condition is getting worse not only because of having a bad diet, but it was also affected by having no good time management. As the result, they should alter their food consumption and provide time to do sporting activities, thus they can create; life balance and stay healthy.