Some people claim that the group study is more effective than lonely study discuss both the views and give your opinion

Education is the pillar of student learning process through which they can achieve their desired goal. So, the group of individuals assert that the best method to study is lonely however, other part of society claim that study in group is more beneficial for student. I advocate with the latter notion due to various reason. This essay will cast light on both approaches in upcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, the prominent reason is that why group study is best than other way? because the people can enhance their knowledge about particular topic. As, in group different students give their different opinion about particular topic whereby student can see all the side of that topic. This this way, their area of knowledge is proliferate. In addition to this, with the help of group t study the candle learn many skills such as corporation, compromise, tolerence and they become social friendly. Owing to which, they enjoy group learning and contribute more and more. Since they learn with fun and enjoyment then they this knowledge for long time. This study can help them for their academic. For instance, the survey was conducted by Oxford University in which observed that 42% school encourage to do group learning in their schools. On the other hand, study aloan is also imperative for student because when they study aloan then their concentration power developed and the can focus on their work more efficiently, By which they become able to observe think deeply. In this way, they become more innovative and creative. Hence, there lonly study strategy raise there power of thinking. For example, the famous scientist Einstein become more popular in science field due to his lone study. As per my opinion, the group study has a more accurate way to study without any stress or burden and student learn in an interesting way. To conclude, although the merit of group study has outweigh the pros of study lonely yet government should not overlooked its value. Thus, it is only depend on people's that how they can read easily and grasp knowledge.