Free-Time activities what you do on your free time

As you know we are teenagers and we are all active and not unexpected in their free time they will do something crazy and annoy other people because that is their instinct but that’s other people in my age and in another area, not mine. Although we are teenagers too and we are all in a small group of age but there are a number of teenagers here in my town who are really lazy, passive and not as smart as others, however, they are passive not me and my bestie, in our free time we usually watch some comedy films, learning about the US money and finding some victim of our troll, time goes by so smoothly. I always enjoy taking part in organised activities, why not? I am a person that always works and plays with the law if not how can we maintain peace? Are you sure you'll be fine without rules? I remembered that in my childhoods I visit my dad company and surround me was laws and laws, my dad is a boss so everyone was very honored my father that makes me surprise. I asked my dad and he told me that everything has to have a law if not there will be no peace. That is the reason why I am really strick with my friends and even myself. Recently there is no new activity in my area.