Industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty. Or is it causing environmental problems?

In our constantly-changing world, it is commonly believed that developing industry can be solutions to eliminate the poverty. Or can it sometimes cause the environmental problems. In this essey, I will discuss both perspectives and try to give examples. Nowadays, there have been the number of poverty countries whose citizens do not have enough money to buy food or other things. Industrial growth may be necessary to solve these problems. The first and foremost reasons that if people start to set up their own business, they have the number of opportunities to improve society's lifestyle. As a result, they have abundance funding not only for their poor condition but also for their children's education. Due to the developments in the economic process, the community and society can contribute their countries situations. Thus, it can be adequate solutions. On the other hand, owing to development in the industry places, it can deal with environmental impacts which can not be overlooked in this time. The main reasons that the more manufacturing sector are increasing, the more gas emissions exhaust from factories which help people to survive in a poor condition. Therefore, we try to use normally everything as much as possible, and also, we have to look at nature which provides the oxygen to beneath. To illustrate, some countries help their poverty citizen with financial side, what's more, the biologists give explanation of being careful with environmental issues. In conclusion, although industrial growth has troubles which are associated with environmental problems, it can be reasonable to solve poor people's situation. This essey argued that why economic developments definitely reduce poverty.