financial must be compulsory in education instutes explain your opinion

Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? It is an obvious fact that today is the financial aspect is one of the important themes almost in educational institutions I totally agree with this statement and there seems to be two main causes I will discuss here. Firstly, parents whose children are studying in commercial school are more confident on child’s future intelligence. Furthermore, qualified teachers’ staff does their best to led pupils to the right path. Which means that, tutors’ high salary in commercial education institutions could guarantee their best regard to work. Consequently, youngsters’ rising interest to subjects will be the reason of a regularly school attendance, besides it will not seem burdensome. Secondly, the income which is coming from will be directed to the government budget to further development of education infrastructure. Simultaneously, it may effect on rising of another commercialized schooling. Besides, well performed education system will lead to scientific prosperity of the country’s future. Supportive environment of education structure will be the right way which is chosen by government. in summarising the fact which must be underlined that paying for qualitative youth study is more reliable, what means that investing in children tuition you built their future. Similarly, the intelligence of descendants will be the great wealth what they inherited of ancestors.