Some countries achieve international success by building specialized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, working as a self-employed is becoming the first choice for people rather than getting a job in any firm or organization. There could be many reasons and few disadvantages. This essay will discuss this in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, people believes that doing working as self-employed has many benefits to them such as they can work independently at any place according to their capability which helps them to get a stress-free environment for work, as well as income ratio, will also depend on just their working timing and quantity of work. For example, if the individual wants to work in some creative field then he or she might do work with efficiency and quality in their own space but in the job, they have to work under the pressure of work which also increase stress level and with that, they could not produce the thing which they have in mind for the creativity. Moreover, we can say this case might be increased due to fewer jobs, people choose doing work from home or starting their own online business when they could not get any relevant or suitable job. There could be disadvantages also along with the advantages of being self-employed. In the self-employed category, most of the profits and loss is just depend on the same persons as well as this work does not remain constant in that sometimes they have to face a shortage of work from clients also. As this job is not secure and permanent so there is always the risk of being unemployed again. Furthermore, Working hours may be much longer and more irregular than those who are not self-employed. For this reason, people can get less time to spend with families, friends, and struggle to switch off from work life. In Conclusion, Self-employed work needs more responsibility rather than jobs but its benefits can open the way to success easily. So, self-employed people should focus and balance their work in the proper manner for saving themselves from risks and demerits.