Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

In present scenario, health is consider as an important factor in development of nation. So, some people argue that medical facilities should be free for them; however, others view that the government should focus education and culture to invest available funds. In my opinion, receiving medical facility if fundamental right of every citizen, hence it should be cost free. To embark with, the main reason why I support free medical service is that everyone in society is not capable to afford such expenses because of their hand to mouth earning. Consequently, they suffer from severe illness and critical health issues. If authorities provide this services at zero cost then everyone can have healthy living. Moreover, most of the government revenue comes from public taxes; therefore, it becomes the ounce to spend it for the welfare of citizens. This money can be use to discover advanced and innovative ways to treatment that would be available to general public at subsidised prices. This would not only promote health standards, also improve human capital of nation. However, people who claims latter view believes that other sectors such as: education and culture, should be focused equally, since they are also critical for a prosperous nation. For instance, in order to fulfil the requirement of human resource in any sector, educational system need to be appropriate and robust. So, fund invested in these arena is equally important as that of medical facilities. In nutshell, without any doubt education and culture promotes nation, eventhough health should be priority. In long run only healthy nation can be a wealthy nation. So, authorities must focus on development of health care facilities.