Many offenders commit more crimes after surveying the first punishment. Why is this happening? What measures can be tackle this problem?

Needless to say, misconduct is regarded as one of the concerning issue in most part of the globe. In this case, many criminals are supposed to commit a crime even though they are penalized due to some obvious reason. In my prospective, particular techniques are available that I state them before a proper conclusion is drawn. To embark with, despite different punishments are applying, individuals are expected to continue to make wrongdoing. First and foremost, such criminals are in a habit of occurring kidnapping and other misconduct like that because they have been experiencing commit a crime since several years. Apart from that, there are certain punishment which are not considered as practical, and in most occasion offenders are not prone to follow such penalties. To illustrate, recent research that is organized via the University of Harvard displays that simple punishment are always ineffective to prevent criminals from misconduct. Nonetheless, there are diverse types of measures which should be implemented in this circumstance. Obviously, national authorities are advised to a reply more stricter punishment in an effort to avoid offenders to make serious crime such as they must be kept in a prison until they will realize their mistakes completely. It is owning to the reason that prison is a place in which criminals may be able to obtain great life lessons. In conclusion, above-mentioned analysis lead us to state that various methods can be utilized in this case as long as they will be efficacious.