some people claim that oubkic museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can be histirical objects and works of art by using a computer. with this opinion

In the age of techonology, many people belive that the internet can replace the need of museums and art exhibitions as all the histirical objects and artworks are available on the website. Personally, i compelely disagree with this point of view. On the one hand, there are several reasons explain why real museums are better than the online one. Firstly, it is undoubted that the first-hand experience is alaways better than imagined experience. Although, the internet offers people the 3d gallary and 360 degree pictures for people to choose, they still have limitation as they can only allow people to see the objects in a limited distance. while people can easily observe those relicesat the real museums and gallaries. Secondly, since museums are managed by a group of experts who have deep knowledge about historical objects. Therefore, all the stuffs that exist in the museum have been verified carefully so thatit is more reliable than those in the internet. On the other hand, real museums and gallaries play an important role in society. Especially in tourism, museum is one of the most essential factor in attracting the tourists. For instance, when visiting a new country, forieign travellers are tend to keen on understanding country's culture and traditional values, if all the museums and galleries were demolished, the huge amount of tourists would decrease as they did not find it interesting in travelling to another country when there are nothing for them to explore. Therefore, the profit of tourism industry would decrease significantly, which can lead to the financial problem of one country. In conclusion, with all the reasons above the online museum and gallary cannot compared with the real one