Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In this ultra-modern era, majority people preferred to become entrepreneur instead of doing jobs in the industries. There are several reason behind this trend. While, also few drawbacks of this trend. When we looking cause behind this self-employment, Firstly, It is providing self-independency. Anyone being their own boss rather than working for other one and under some buddy’s order. Also you could take your own decision. For instance, my brother running their own business, he is happy to get chance for take plenty of decisions on daily basis with their own. Moreover, Business ownership give work satisfaction. Self-Business leader working for them self, which provide realization of work satisfaction, further they are providing jobs to other employees, this will give motivation and proud on their own. Basically, Entrepreneurship is a freedom to take own decision and get satisfaction for creating employment for others. However, there are also some drawback to become self-employed like, it will take tremendous hard work. Now you are the boss of the company, so you have to work very hard. You could not restrict your-self with fixed eight hours working as like job. For example, my brother have to do 14 to 16 hours work to mitigate all problem and smooth running operations. Furthermore, there are plenty of challenges have to face on daily basis. Now you have to tackle all the problems individually which are occurred from different operations of the business. In conclusion, People choose self-employment in place of corporate job because of the independency and job satisfaction. However, cannot forget that entrepreneurship bring enormous challenges and take determination of work dedication.