“People should keep trying to reach their goals, even if they seem impossible to achieve. ” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position

Everyone has their own preferred method to achieve his/her goals, all of them have their private plan and procedure. According to my point of view, it is better to achieve his/her goals, even if the people face struggle they must work hard to achieve a particular goal. I observe this way in two main reason, I explore in the following essay. First, we can learn valuable new skills as we strive to achieve impossible targets. even if we do not reach a targets. our effect may help us to develop abilities that help us, in our future life. Instead of negative impact. My own experience is a good example of this. When I was at class six, I did not like to study, never did my homework, Because of, I did not know about my future and not that much mature on that time. instead, I must have worked hard from my childhood. After, I graduated from school, I decided to become businessman, and have a private company. For this I really worked harder to achieve my goals. Because, “nothing is impossible” however I worked and studied for 10 hours to reach my goals. Now I have my own logistics company with a good income. Furthermore, some people think that luck is essential to achieve his/her targets. what is my though, if a person works harder, honest, on passion, defiantly his/her achieve aim. However, they would try ten time to reach for an object that person wanted. As I said above. When I was in class seven, I really Reliance on lack on that time. even though I had some good opportunities to work with my brother in his company. But, I did not work with him. Now I realized that, if a person works honest, on passion, motivate themselves. The person will be successful in their goals and target. In conclusion, I strongly believe that, we should work inflexible to reach our aim. Because, of work harder we can achieve anything you want. The example that I mentioned above of my own experiences. Some human believes in lack too much, but in my point of view that, we must work solid for our future life and goals. Because of my own example that I wrote in above. These are the reason that, I agree with keep trying hard work intel you do not reach to your goals and specific target.