Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealths among poorer nations by provoding such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Nowadays some people die in a number of countries from wealthiness and also from poorness. Poor people of weak countries often die but neither governer of these countries care about their lives nor the developed countries. People do not take responsibility for being people and also people are not people if they are not from their countries, on the contrary, they treat them like aliens. Developed countries must ask to their self “How we became so big and strong country? ”. Actually, they do not need it as they know the answer of their question and it has so simple answer -exhausting- also, they should not think like because we are skillful, we are intelligent, we are fore-sight people but this is a huge lie, you are cruel, therefore, just they think about “How these people can be useful for us, how we can use their weakness? ”. Your country does not have so skillful or intelligent people since you had it you would not bring people from poor countries to support your country. Developed countries must take responsibililty for what they did in the past. Poor countries also must care about their people, they must not be the dog of other developed countries and they should be together not parted on their inside. On the contrary of improving their own country, they are being more harmful. Undeveloped countries must wake up and take care of their people so they must not think about “Why we are in this situation, how happened that’s all? ” because all these questions are needless. They must think about “How this country can improve, how we can give better conditions to our people? ” and must answer these questions not repeat these all questions again and again. In conclusion, the developed countries must not forget about what they did and help the people who result of what of they did. In addition, the poor countries must do what have to do.