In many places, shopping is the leisure time activity for young adults. Why is it so? Do you think it is a negative or a positive development?

Shopping has become a most favourable activity for teenagers to spend their time in many natioms. There are several reasons for this trend and also some positive influences on society as well as country's development. I have explained both the aspects in the ensuing paragraph. To begin with, youth are more amd more shop vorious things. The most important reason is varieties of commodities By this, I meam that lange collection of commodities available in different colors, features and with latest technology. For example, youngster always willing to buy new mobile becouse every month there are new devices which has more features than old one. In addition, advertising plays vital role for surging this trend. commercial encourage adult to buy more things as adverts show the product in better way and also use actors for promoting products. There are some benefits of this trend. The foremost advantage on nation is that if youmg people purchase more things, it encourage the local businesses and also attract foreign companies to established the new business in the country. This leads to strong economic and less unemployment. To wrapup the discussion, it can be finally commented that collection of up to date commodity and advertising surge the shopping habits in young people which can have positive influences on economic development of country.