Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

According to the some individuals thought, not all of used expenditures from householdings are recycled. They opine that the pne way to levelling on this project is attracting more seniours to make it a legal reqirement. I strougly support this idea and in this essay will give my opinions. The first significant thing in our lives is being able to have enough space to survive. In some areas pollution is becoming mote available because of producing more rubbish. Take oceans as an example. Unnessasary fossil fuels which poured on the surface of the water cause to extintion of rare marine animals. To avoid this kind of environmental issues, in my overview, goberments need to restrict some works of factories. Simple sliced skin vegetables or fruits are also reduntant, that you can easily throw to the bad things containers. Lorries, who carry about the cleaming of streets, bring that rubbish and deliver them to the empty places with or without lots of forests. This can cause overwelming of areas, which finaly are burned. The burned places provide the worst effect to the athmosphere, which increase the medical threatment such as astma. In order to stay healthy, people should give wates to the farms, where animals would have a big opportunity to get enough dish. In conclusion, I believe that everything can be redeveloped after paying more attention to the plain items such as small unnessasary things, which can be reduced by giving them to be more carefull in making rules.