Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's Era, there has been drastic change in every field due to the rapid advancement in Technology. Surviving without Technology nowadays is similar to birds without Wings. Globalization and Internet has made the world extremely small. Even though the person may be thousands of Kilometers far away, anyone can connect with that person through internet. While working or studying at their particular places has several benefits, I would argue that working or studying from home through newly developed technology has more advantages. Whenever a student is studying in live classroom then they are more keenly interested in learning new things and they are extremely attentive. However, if the same student is studying from the home sitting behind the screen of Mobilr or Laptop then the student can get distracted by various factors. On the contrary, there are various advantages of working or studying from home through the newly developed technology. Nowadays there occurs several instances in life where people are unable to go at their work place or place where they study due to various consequences. However, at that moment of time if the facility of working from home is enabled then they can efficiently complete their by sitting at their home. For example, recently due to the outburst of COVID-19 pandemic every aspects of life were disturbed. However, the technology was highly useful in education sector. To conclude, the cheaper and easily accessible technology puts a very positive impact on the society. Government should encourage various Companies and Educational department to utilize the technology at its best.