Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increas recycling is for governments to make it a legal requiremant.

According to some people's account they claimed that recycling badges not enough of the waste from their home. They claimed that the only way to develop recycling make a legal law by government to recycle badges. I don't completely disagree with the given viewpoint. In this following essay I am going to explain my own ideas related to this item. According to all my account it is impossible to recycle badges themselves because inhabitants don't know how to reproduce waste materials in their local area and in their home. Another couse of this lack of machines for reproducing for instance, they don't have enough practice how to recycle badges and there are many different views about it, some people say that we must reproduce waste which go out from our home, however, others say that it is responsibility for government. After words, coming to the laws of recycling in legal ways, there are many difficulties and troubles to decide and accept like this government have many problems related to reproducing waste. Additionally if government's organization save people's waste, They must pay to gather up their rubbish. Likewise many people hoe up their home but others deliver to recycling companies. Taking everything in to consideration, my suggest if people don't want come across many problems they must learn how to reproduce badges because waste is caused to pollute ecosystem of the world.