With the increasing use of the net in the current era for payment dealing, more cases can be seen regarding web offence that clients face.

With the increasing use of the net in the current era for payment dealing, more cases can be seen regarding web offence that clients face. I will discuss issues that people face, as well as the possible measures that can be taken to solve this issue Cybercrime is a major concern that everyone around the globe is facing. Furthermore, with the increasing use of the web for money transactions and other sensitive info handling, people are facing problem regarding their privacy and data protection. For instance, almost every bank is getting online for money transactions to provide convenience to its customers. Whereas, a survey conducted by e-commerce payment fraud showed that over the past years the percentage of online financial transaction crime is increasing. Therefore, getting awareness about such frauds and looking for possible measures to overcome problems has now become the main concern. Cybersecurity is the real need of people so that they can trust the internet for their info. To achieve privacy, we require techniques for it. Firstly, protecting personal info with a strong password is important, so that no unauthorized person can access it. Secondly, data that contains highly sensitive information should be encrypted, so that no hacker can hack the message in between. For example, when any sensitive information is sent from sender to receiver, it should be encoded from the sender side and ongoing to the authentic receiver, can then be decoded. In conclusion, with the high use of the web for payment dealing, the number of cybercrimes are increasing. However, with the possible measures, we can overcome those issues like password protection and data encryption for all kind of sensitive information.