Some People claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled.they say that the only way to increase recycling is for government to make it a legal requirement.to what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue of managing waste materials. Some people believe that developing law or rules over unwanted material should bring positive results about recycling. I completely agree with the opinion that law could bring manner in humankind about Garbage proper utilisation. First of all, making law or rules on garbage management will make aware about their mistakes. It means, before throwing waste hapazadly. People may realize about punishment, which pull them back from bad efforts and encourage them to proper utilisation of waste. For instance, in my hometown, initially there was no legal law on recycling. After leagalizing, everything changed like everybody become aware about the consequence and their bad impact on daily life plus on next generation. As a result they begin to reuse the household things. thus, rule knot the People in particular boundary along with brightest solutions. Secondly, noone comes against the law if it is fruitful for mankinds. Punishing the residents with sort of fine along with aware them about management of unwanted things widen their visions as well as encourage them to do better to Safe the world in future by following alternative environment friendly activities. for instance, residents of my countryside already begin their contribution over environment by reusing waste materials; using them by processing as a organic fertilizer. Therefore, posting fine or other sort of charge or making leagal on recycling boost the mindset of individual on waste management. To conclude, reusing or recycling waste products by making it legal should bring vivid responsibility to manage waste.