Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

A community of society perceives that all the domestic rubbish is not being recycled, authority should impose rules and regulations so that recycling can be enhance across the globe. In this essay, I will aforementioned the view and also will mention how much I support this statement. To commence with, while authority will make permanent laws regarding reuse of wastage, individual will compell to maintain those laws. More specifically, by following that rules for reusing domestic garbages will help to reduce the amount of rubbish all over the world. It has proven that in particular cities where government has promoted restrictions in related to wastage after a certain period the amount of growing rabbish has been started to decrease gradually. However, in this circumstance, besides following rules, educating our people and society can also play an integral role. To illustrate it, if individuals can be taught about the drawbacks which are being created by their garbage which they dispose daily, they can understand the negative effects of domestic waste. As a consequent, people will give efforts to recycle their usage good so that they can protect their environment. In conclusion, it is not deniable that making new laws against wastage are very crucial. I opine that we are in need of having strict rules and making people conscious about recycling.