Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

It has been stated that a high income from a job is more significant than a fulfilling one. I completely disagree with this statement because a fulfilled job can lead to a happy life as well as professional growth. First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of happiness that no money can guarantee. In other words, if people are earning a high salary but feel tensed and constantly complain about the work, they will lose happiness overall from their lives. While following job close to their hearts will always bring pleasure and a sense of fulfillment. For example, medical practitioners have made their career choices because they were passionate about caring for the ill and injured people, and this gesture gives them contentment and happiness. Secondly, following your interests can keep you motivated and therefore leads to career growth. This is to say that there is a strong relation between fulfilled job and productivity. This has been seen where people who like their jobs have excelled in their professions and got better results than others, who put a high salary on priority. For instance, we have read about people who, before becoming famous writers and musicians, worked in high paying jobs but left to follow their hearts. Their hard work and endurance bore fruitful results when they became popular with a big fan following. In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more advantageous than a high salary because it makes people happy and motivated.