Some people choose to work at one job for a long time. Others prefer to change jobs frequently. Which way do you think is better? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Many people believe that working at one job for a long time is better than changing jobs frequently. In my opinion, I disagree with their point, because I think it will be better to change jobs frequently. There are several reasons to support my opinion. Firstly, when people change their jobs frequently, they will gain a huge of experience in many areas. People who just choose to work one job for a long time will have experiences and knowledge about only their field. In contrast, a changing job person will have opportunities to learn many things in many their jobs. For example, I used to work a lot of jobs such as waitress, clerk, secretary and so on, so I have numerous experiences which can help me deal with problems. Secondly, changing a job means people also change their environment, including offices, cities, and countries. The reality, if an employee moves their job to another job, they will change their house to commute easer from their home to the new office. Therefore, they can make a lot of new neighborhoods, colleagues and have the opportunity to discover other cultures, lifestyles. In addition, many people cannot orient their career for the first job, so they need to change jobs frequently to explore occupations in which they interest. For instance, after graduating from a university, my sister worked in a marketing department for 2 years, however, she often felt tired and bored with her job. Fortunately, after changing 4 jobs now she is an owner of a clothes store and she extremely loves this job. To sum up, Although there are many points about people could change jobs frequently or work one job for a long time, I believe that it is better to change jobs frequently. Because people can learn many experiences, discover the new environment and find the suitable job.