Now students can be relaxed intead of work in vacation

In VietNam, Student will be relaxed after all term come to an end and me too. Intead of I will a vacation so happy as all student, I must work in vacation. This is terrible! I didn't know why I was very scary it but it's come. After 2 week relax, I had to find a job. If I didn't find a job, my father and my grandmother will hate me. I found a job in 2 - 3 week next. In days no find a job, I always pray that I will have a job. And my wish become true. Everyone think student must work in Vietnam that it's nonsense but it's true. In city, everyone didn't see that scenes but in the country, it's nomal. My opinion maybe true with some province or it's false with some province. But finally, I wish that all student won't be work in vacation because they is children, they must be hang out, . . . . I quite sure that many people began opposition. They think student go to work after term is good. It will help students have healthy well more. I didn't opposition their opinions because it's true, too. But I disagreed all their opinions. For example students must work very hardly, some job very dangerous or students have to work hours in day. I didn't lie, it's true. Mysefl used to work a job hours. My job began at 7 a. m and finished at 6h30 pm. It's meaning I must work 11 hours in day. What do guy think it? Finally, I only except parents of student can understand their wish that students who want to relax, hang out, . . . . intead of work. Thanks for listening I say. Thank you!