Some people choose to eat no fish or meat. They believe that this is not only better for their health but also benefits the world as a whole. xwjy

While some people argue that not to eat meat and fish, thinking that this idea is a good way not only for human health but also for the benefit of the world. In my opinion, this ideas are very cleverely thought out and would be the most acceptable way. It is the consumption of to eat a lot of meat and fish or meat products, which leads to an increase in various substances in the human body, obesity or very rapid aging. For example, as a result of eating meat, harmful substances increase in the human body, which slowly darkens the human skin, and meat can be a burden on the heart system. However, it is not good not to eat meat in general, despite the fact that meat contains a lot of harmful substances, it contain lots of substances and vitamins that are very important for the human body. Eating too much meat is bad not only for health, but also for the benefit of the world. As a result eating fish, fish are caught in rivers and species are declining, which can lead to the extinction of fish. People are accustomed to eating a lot of meat, nowadays no family prepares meatless meals, every meal is made with meat. But people don't think that by eating meat, animals are dying and their species are declining. In conclusion, eating a lot of meat is harmful in every way, there are good benefits, but if this trend continues, the animals will die and the number of fish will decrease.