Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person?

The last few decades have seen a lot of researches suggest that many youths avoid real meeting and tend to do their social lives from home on the internet. There are many reasons for this phenomena and this essay will give some measures to assist in backing the face to face treatment between adolescents. According to the current generation, they live fast development in technology and application industry which has found apps which can realistic the virtual meeting. for instance, the Zoom app is used for making conference and meeting with anyone just with one click. Also, the virtual meeting with others is healthier more than a physical meeting. For example, COVID-19 are transferred by air between the citizens and the best way to kill this virus is the long-distance, so a lot of people prefer to socialize online to save them selfs. On the other hand, spending time alone without physically interacting with another person would increase the rate of depressions, so teenagers should be motivated to leave their home and meet their pairs like telling them toles and storeys from the older about what they were doing in the past when the meeting their friends and awareness them about the danger of sitting down for a long time. To sum up, the parents have a large part to motivate their children and sons to spend more time with their friend and practise some sports with them instead of just taking on phones and stay at home which causes some diseases for them.