Many people think that nowadays people are being subjected to more and more pressure in their work, and thus are having less and less time to relax. What is your opinion?

In current scenario, in any organization individual use to perform their duties more in stressful environment as a results, they often running in lack of personal time to enjoy their life. In my opinion, giving time to oneself is utmost immensely important with the pace of current lifestyle. Stress in professional world is common factor these days. Firstly, increase in competition leads to such kind of living. This is because to sustain and to prove him vigorous efforts need to be taken to reach the goal. Thus, to climb the ladder of success people generally neglect own precious time that are reserved for their family to enjoy. Likewise, organization work on deadlines. Any corporate provide task to their employees framing time clause, they make sure that they have to complete the job within stipulated duration then only they count in the top grades of promotion list. As a consequence, workforce bound to work more than their working hours and its results in anxiety in personal sphere. However, personal life needs to categorize by them. In addition to that, calm mind results in better output. If a person works on concept of equilibrium between his two ways of life, it helps in long run to have a sound mental and physical health. Therefore, he able to get time to take proper rest and it will increase in productivity. Similarly, entrepreneurs have to organize activities to feel them offbeat. There are various companies which work on parameters that include varieties of employment engagement activities to make employee stress-free especially during weekends. Hence, after a stressed full week they will boosts to have fun and frolic with their families by leaving all worries there. In conclusion, to maintain a proper balance both employer and employee have to take part. Due to increase in rivalry, targets person revolve around and to curtail the perception of these tension they have to do planning and actively participate in session oriented by the departments so as to dwell in any situation without affecting their private arena.