Some people choose friends who are different for themselves. Others choose friends who are similar to themselves.

Friends are one of the most significant parts of everybody's life and choosing a good buddy can change the way of people's lives and have profound influence on their characters. There are two opposite schools of thought about choosing friends: some people prefer to have different patrons from themselves, while the others would like to opt for a similar friend. From my perspective, having a different fellow is more advantageous, even though a similar one might have more interests in common with me. Among the most predominant reasons in support this contention, getting more experience and having more pleasure with a different buddy can be picked out for further analysis. First, Even though finding various friends is harder than a similar one, he or she can give us fundamental experience. Less or more, People who have friends from various ages, with various jobs, characters, attitudes, and aptitudes are more advantageous than those who just looking for their friends in the school, college, or at work. Imagine you had a friend, who was ten years older than you, how much instrumental his words could be in leading you in the past so you might have not done some your flagrant blunders by his advice. Similarly, he could give you practical lessons about the life and what he had experienced to encourage you to get a way, that is most likely more beneficial for you. An obvious instance can be the help that we achieve before deciding about a specific major from our senior buddies. Second, being with a special patron is greatly pleasurable and makes the life comfortable rather than having a conservative or potentially jealous person from our classmates, or from our co-workers. In fact, we can get great kick of an individual who has another character. For instance, in the youth, you suppose to have a teenager or an elderly man as your friend. Faced with fact, a same person like you just put pressure and stress on you about everything, however you can improve your communication and social skills out of school, family, and at work with a juvenile or an old man instead of stirring a frustrating feeling of envy and jealousy with a friend at the same age as you. Finally, I reiterate my justification on the topic, according to all above-mentioned arguments, that different friends are more valuable because they give us great kick besides all experiences and sincere words which can pave our future way to succeed.