it is more important for students to read books about real events than it is for them to read novels. use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Reading different books has an incredible effect on the life. Books are the best sources for learning and spending time. We learn to study from our first level of school and it continues to the end of our life. Students should read their lesson books but beside them they can study different types of books. We can separate books into two general parts: first, books with real events and second, novels. Both of them are the best but in my opinion reading books with real events is more important than novels for students. I will try to examine below the specific reasons for illustrating my opinion. At the first, I want to explain the advantages and benefits of real events for books. Real events mean more than just a story, they are so valuable because when we are studying these kind of books we can learn a lot from them. They are full of a spread variety of experiences and lessons that are so useful for our lives. Students read books to learn something and for spending their time so how it would be good if they spend their time on getting more experiences. However, we should experience by ourselves but some events cost to our life and it is better to listen to others. These real events help us to think better and to consider all the aspects of the work that we want to do and somehow it guarantees our futures. At the second, I want to say some disadvantages of novels. Reading novel has a specific age and for students that are not more than 20 years old it’s not so good. Novels are some stories in the writer’s mind and the source of them are the imagination of human. In some situations when young students read these books they live in their dreams and think that everything is just like the story, in the event that real life is something different and in some manners it will become so hard. Although, the subjects of novels are not like this always and some of them are so perfect. To some up, for the reasons were stated above I consider that reading books with real events is more valuable and better for students for making their futures. Even though, sometimes reading novels will improve the imaginations and innovations but some of them just make life like something that it is not in real.