Pets should be treated like family members.

Some people keep pets as a friend to play with their children, some people prefer pets like a security guard, in short, different people have distinctive attitudes toward pets. Obviously, as people vary, theor thoughts also vary. Although some people believe that pets should be treated as a family member, others think that pets should not be a part of family. As far as I am concerned, I can agree with the first statement which states tha pets should be treated as family members. There are a few reasons for my choice. I have explored my opinion in the following lines. Firstly, pets are like our partner or one of our family member. They should be treated like our children. Many people keep dogs, cats, etc to play with their children. Also, some people prefer dogs as their partner for morning walk. To enhance their activeness, people should allow to indulge in their activities as treated like as a family member. For example, generally, dogs get bored by using a particular type of toy in single month. In short, they do not enjoy with this toy anymore. Therefore, people should provide different toy as they provide their children. It also increases their closeness with their pets. Furthermore, many people keep pets, mostly dog, as supervisor or security guard for their houses. So, to boost their quality and effectiveness to perform their regular task, pets should be treated as a family member. Moreover, people should provide love and affection. Pets should be provided regular supply of nutritional food, in order enhance their efficiency. For example, if pets do not have regular supplement of food resource or incomplete food, do you think they act actively? Clearly, not. They should be treated as their young children. However, it is not always possible to comport with pets as family member. Some situations are not relevant and suitable to behave with them as a family sharer. For example, my neighborhood family has a dog. They furnish him regular food, love, affection, and much more. But when they go to party or wedding or any other social movements, they avoid with it as an accompany. They tie it to its house and dog keeps barking and crying until their return. Obviously, we cannot take him as an accompany as our child since it has different world while human beings as different world. In summary, as we can view from the above opinion that we have to treat pets just like our one of the family member. Although it is not possible always to keep it as an accompany in situations like party or wedding, , such situations are not on daily basis. In addition, we should behave with our pets as our child by providing it regular needs.