the automobile is destroying the quality of our life. use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

When you are asked about the effects of automobile in our life, a lot of advantages and disadvantages of automobile will make your mind busy. So that’s the real that for %100 sure we can’t say everything is good or bad. However, always there are more negative or positive points that carry more weight. In my view, disadvantages of automobile in our life is more. I take this position on account of following reasons. First, the Ozone layer is a horrible problem that we are facing with. Using a lot of private automobiles let the greenhouse gases to release and make a lot of dangers for Ozone layer. Although we can use public transportation for going to where ever that we want go and don’t use our cars for our transportations. Moreover the continuation of our lives in the Earth depends on the Ozone layer. A further point we must consider is that the most important reason that we use our private automobiles is buying more time for our life. Doing our works faster and going to everywhere sooner and not waiting for public transportations. Nevertheless, I think using our automobiles is just wasting our time because nowadays there are a lot of cars and this causes more traffics and the time that we spend in traffic is such as wasting time. Traffics cause making mind busy and getting tired the drivers. This tiredness may transport to others family members and at the make a lot of depressions. Another point that I have in my mind is the fuel that the automobiles use. The source of this fuel is not just for automobiles and it has a lot of usages, for example in warming the houses or factories. We need this fuel for continuing our life a lot but it is finishing because we use and waste it a lot. In addition, making and obtaining this fuel is not easy and it has a lot of preparation levels and needs a lot of expensive facilities so it costs more money. Finally, the effects of using automobiles in our health is another important point that we should pay attention to it more than others. Except the effects of greenhouse gases that make dangerous for our breathing, the problem of being lazy and overweigh is another issue. Using cars doesn’t let us to walk, run and do some sports that our bodies need it so it causes overweight and more diseases. To sum up, for the reasons were stated above the automobile is destroying our quality of life. Of course, as an English proverb goes” a coin has two sides”; therefore, we can’t deny the positive points of automobile but such as I said above the negative points and disadvantages carry more weight.