some people belived that violence on TV and in computer game has damaging effect on society

It is believed that violence on television and in computer games has a bad effect on society. Furthermore, Children today can access media through both traditional devices, like televisions, and portable devices like laptops and tablets. With more access, children are more likely to be exposed to violent content where force is being used and harm is being done to a person or character. and violence scene in TV, computer game and on the internet increases the risk of violent behavior on the people especially children. Moreover, children have emotions weaker than an adult person because the process of growing their emotions is not complete and they are weaker in this regard so They need more attention and the content of their movies and games should be under the control of their parents. Lastly, the government should have more control over content producers and make it mandatory to attach age labels to products. so that children are not harmed. So, as you can see, violence on TV and computer games is believed to have a negative impact on society.