People nowadays are spending more time at the workplace and it is argued this is a problem for family life. with this statement?

Over the past few years, in order to making money individuals are giving too much time for work and lessen for family. However, it is considered by many that it creates detrimental effects on relationship, I strongly agree with this notion. To commence with, there are numerous fact why some people arguing with the statement. The most prominent drawback behind is that, one cannot give sufficient time for family. This is because, person is spending more time in company, as a consequence it would definitely create negative impact on bonding with entire family. If person want to strong relationship with their loved one, then they have to give enough time to family members and understand to each others. As an illustration, the famous magazine of the U. K. revealed that, in 2020, most of the couple devorced since they did not give enough time to each other in hard time. Furthermore, apart from this, this trend is also hazardous for one's health. Working longer hours leads to health issues such as heart disease, diabetes and stress related illness. This is because they do not have time for exercise. Moreover, health is indirectly connected with relationship. For example, nowadays people are more suffering with health related issues compared to the past. Therefore, it can be said that why this trend certainly disadvantageous. In conclusion, it can be stated that although longer work hours good for people economic status, it creates many problems in their social life.