eating disorders have caused many ill effects on our life

In this era, poor eating habits have resulted in many ill-effects on our life. This situation has a problem that these eating disorders have increased cases of obesity among youngsters. However, this problem can be solved by teaching young people about healthy eating habits. The essay will discuss both the problem and the solution related to this situation. Discussing the negative consequence, due to ill eating habits, young individuals are suffering from obesity in the light to the fact that junk foods such as burger, noodles and more, are more trending instead of healthy food. Consequently, number of cases related to obesity throughout the nation is rising. For instance, in year 2006, Indian Health Association found that almost 80 out of 100 youngsters are suffering from the problem of obesity. Therefore, obesity is the main issue caused by eating disordersConsidering the effective measure to this problem, teaching about healthy eating can cure the problem of obesity. This is because children do not know about which food is healthy to eat. As a result, teaching can help to overcome the effect related to poor eating habits. To illustrate, in year 2008, Government of India started campaigning about teaching good and healthy eating habits which resulted in decreasing number of cases of obesity by 80% that year. Therefore, teaching is the best method to fight against eating disorders. To conclude, the explanation given in the essay clarify that this situation has a problem. But this issue also has a solution.