Some people belive that they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.

Some schools of thoughts, feel that, they should not pay tax to the government and keep all the salary that they get. I firmly disagree with this given notion and this essay will discuss the related aspects in detail. To begin with, there are several reasons why should individual ought to pay tax to the administrations. Firstly, it helps government in order to develope the various sectors and provide facilities to the citizens. Government also albe to help financialy to the needy people of that particular area, if tax from the other people received. For example, In India council currently running one initiative in which they provides fix amount of wheat, sugar and a kind of basic things to survive to the people who falls in below poverty line. So that, people can stay fit and nurture their abilities to do more work. Seconly, good amount of tax also encourage administrations to establish new plants, making new roads and bridges, constructing new embarkments, and so on, hence, it generates plethora of job opportunities in nearby area. So, indirectly, joblessness level went down and financial conditions of any nation improve significanlty. Moreover, it also motivates goverments to invest more money in foreign countries or give them loans, as a result, they able to earn plenty amount of foreign exchanges. Eventually, it helps any nation to build-up healthy economy as thses kinds of aspects are directly linked with economy. However, because of number of reasons few groups of people having contradicting viewe like it is not mandetory to pay the tax to the respective central government. The tax structure is not appropriate for all the workers in many nations, as a repercussion, citizens of that nations believe that it is worthless to pay tax to such a government. Additionally, one of the prime reason of not paying tax is corruption. For example, one survey revelaed that, In developing nations 30% of the tax amount which are paid by the individuals are corrputed by higher authorities rather than use it in country's progress. In conclusion, personally, I think that, everyone should have to pay tax according to their income level, so that, administration can use it in a constuctive ways in order to develop prestigious financial statistics of country. But still I believe that, they ought to make necessary amendments in current tax paying format and take strict steps towards the people who breches the rules.