Many government think that economic progress is the most important goal some people however think that other types of progress are equally important for a country

Economic growth can be defined as the increase in the inflation adjusted market value of the course and service produced by an economic over the time it is a highly debatable issue whether the governments am that economic progress is most important and married of people think that the other type of increase is similar significant for the nation in my opinion although economic progress is going to hide other types of progress are automatically reach to the top Firstly different different countries have different economic growth nations are focusing their economic growth because they are making their nation powerful as compared to the world currents collect the taxes from the public and use it to making stronger via security health and public necessary points for instance the New York tense services that USA has highest economic growth in the world and their videos growth are also in the going mark United States military program is most strongest in the world because of their economic is top of the chat The other types of crops are the widely important for governments but governments are targeting the economic growth so thematically other types of these are going to hai for example United States government develop their hospitality security and public opinion that is development is economic growth powerful progress are important than the economic growth but in the economic growth or are the main other progress covered To put it up not sell I can say that plethora of comments are developed their economic growth to stand with the word whether people does not know the economic growth is growth in which all country going to up in my opinion economic growth is a best for our country