Many parents today organised extra classes for their children after schools and at weekends. It is worth ful or do you feel children have enough knowledge at school.

Nowadays, the majority of the guardians arrange additional classes for their children after the academy and on the weekends. It is useful for them or it is thought they learn enough at school. I partially agree to this statement and going to elaborate it in the subsequent paragraphs. On the other hand, parents never think wrong for their children. Parents organise classes for kids because it is fruitful for their children in various ways. Primarily, when child engages themselves in studies then there will be less chance of children to go astray. If they have more leisure time then they will be involved in bad activities. Along with this, sometimes, after coming from school toddler spend their much time on the Internet, which puts adverse impact not only on their studies on the contrary they become feeble physically. Therefore, their parents supervision on them and admission them for tution classes, where they complete their work with their assistance of teacher and solve problems. Consequently, at home some kids do not give proper time to their studies. So it is good for them to take etcetera classes. On the other hand, organising extra classes for children is not very useful. It has some reasons behind this. Predominantly, by repeating concept juveniles become irritated, whih affect their mood. This is the reason why they dislike extra classes. Apart from it, there is already burden on themselves because they have to spend long hours at school. Every child needs to take break for relaxing their mind. It is hard for everyone to do any work without taking break. For instance, if learners does not take rest while working then they become weak mentally. There are more chances to rise their mental stress, which proves deterimental for their holistic development. Thus, scholars have no need to enroll themselves for etcetera classes at weekends or after finishing school. To concise, although tution classes are helpful for beginners, because they get benefits by joining it, yet it has some negative impact on their health, which cannot be negligible.