concern for the environment is growing rapidly and more and more people are choosing to be eco tourist -travelling in responsible, environmentally friendly ways. as a result, the eco tourism industry is expanding.

rapid growth in eco-tourism is it ecofriendly way to travel. in this essay we will see if eco-tourism a booming trend in the market and is it effective in saving the environment. eco-tourism in my perspective is a smart way to save or protect the environment from the harm the tourist do to the great sceneries and important ethnic places. it is to a great extent an positive trend, like per say when tourist are advised from there guide, they might eventually take this habit to their country or even too their homeland. so, it is not only the bonus of educating them to protect the tourist spot but also cultivating the habit of protecting their own surrounding and there environment too. the eco tourism industry advice people to use or to reduce the pollution caused by them the in genral say them to use less of plastic items and instruct them to use carbon free travel while travelling small distance. in other words telling them to use a bicycle or to go by walk for near destination and avoid carbon emitting vehicle this particular piece of advice can be followed by them in there country or city. another great idea ecotourism cultivates is to reduce the use of plastic in all possible ways and in modern day it has become a trend to use plastic for every simple aspect of life like from carrying a plastic bag to using a plastic comb. so this industry see through that they don't use plastic and show them that plastic can be replaced and it also be effectively reused. so in conclusion ecotourism is a great way not only by saving the tourist spot from pollution but also saving the whole world from. the change adapting by people may seem relatively small but one day it will have a major effect.