• Some people belive online classes are more handy while others think learning in class is productive and benefical

Some people think distance education is more useful while others belive studying face to face is fertile and favourable. According to world statistics, nowadays online classes are developing and it’s more preffered by people. But, learning in classes is also claimed to be productive and effective in childrens’ study. I also agree to study in classes, as it is more convenient and easy to study. In my opinion traditional education is more effective than distance learning. That’s why I say that when learning face to face, people find it easier to exchange ideas with each other and also have the opportunity to discuss. It is also possible to learn to communicate with people in particular. Which will defenitely be useful in finding and working in future. Even if we think by the position of the teacher, we can see the superiority of traditional education. Because teachers don’t have the opportunity to interact with all of the students at the same time when explaining the content of the lesson. Everything has its pros and cons. As well as in the training system. It’s difficult to understand the lessons completely. However it helps you to work on your own This helps you to thing independently. It has big chance to work and study in one time in online lesson also you can earn money. On the other hand it also saves money and time. As I said above everything has its advantages and disadvantages. Both type of stusying is good for children and they also have effective results in childrens’study. So every parent can make decision how to study their children. In fact if everyone wants to study by heart it is not dependent on where to study, they can do it by themselves.