increase in cost of petrol will decrease the traffic and pollution level

IT IS ARGUED THAT WITH A PRICE HIKE OF THE PETROL THERE WILL BE REDUCTION OF TRAFFIC AS WELL AS POLLUTION LEVEL. THIS AGREES AGREES WITH THE STATEMENT BECAUSE THERE ARE TWO MAIN REASONS, VEHICLES IS THE MAIN REASON FOR THE EMISSION OF THE CARBON DIOXIDE AND UTILISATION OF PUBLIC TRANSPORT INSTEAD OF PERSONAL ONE. THE PEOPLE PREFER TRAVELLING ON THEIR RESPECTIVE VEHICLE FOR MAINTAINING THE STATUS AND THEY FEEL COMFORTABLE TRAVELLING ALONE RATHER IN A GROUP. THE growth of population is leading to the increasing number of vehicles on the road. There should be inexorable on using vehicles due to the pollution level. The level of carbon dioxide and several other gases will cause global warming. On the fence, melting of glaciers and rising in the temperature of the earth surface greater than 50degree celsius in upcoming years. For example: -The researchers have estimated that in 2050, the temperature of the earth will rise up to 50-55deg Celsius and the earth will face several natural disasters like floods, cyclones, etc. . . The government has provided several buses to be utilized by the people who are locals and with a minimum tariff, they can travel from one city to another. The usage of local or governmental buses will enhance reduction of the pollution. There will be economic growth too, as the money which is collected will go directly to the fund of the state or province. This goes hand in hand. Reduction of pollution can be attained with the minimization of own vehicles. Example: -Odisha government has recently introduced a Mo bus along with the MO bus app through which you can book easily your bus as per your location and pay digitally. Recently there is seen a decrease in pollution level near-certain location due to avoidance of own cars, bikes, etc. . . I want to conclude that people concerned about. the environment is much necessary for the protection of nature, water, air, land. The climate condition is deteriorating day by day which is harmful to the different creatures which are enclosed in this planet.