Some people believes that companies should manufacture products that last for a long time. Others feel that the emphasis should be placed on producing cheap goods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Most of peoples believes that company should manufacture products that last for long time, however others fell that or emphasis on producing cheap goods. The essay talks about the pros and cons of manufacture products. On the one hand, we are living in the world were the countries are divided into three category developed country, developed country, under-developing, and developing country. The country like U. S. A, U. K, Austria and Russia are developed country. Moreover there economic and technology are more advanced and ratio of poor people is less. Most of the people in these country can afford quality brands On the other hand, country like India, Africa, Bangladesh were economic and technology wise backward, most of people are below poverty line, due to which they can not afford the quality product. By producing cheap goods the manufacture company full fill the needs of these people. Furthermore there are other issues arises like environmental, soil, water population and health problem. In conclusion, every issues has pros and cons. Government of any country should not permission to manufacture company without checking quality. Manufacture company should educate the people regarding how to dispose the waste product after using it and also manufacture environmental friendly product.