Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society?

The sophistication of media has held a key role in wide-spreading the newest information or products that many companies produced, as such the increasing is sales cannot be a hindrance. Therefore, this essay will discuss that the biggest profitability le of publishing advertisement and society become the victims of both producers and sellers. the supporting media should be prepared as efficiently as possible for advertising for many reasons. one of them is that much digital e-commerce is easy used by the public. it means that the network provides a huge space while advertising products, it is seen as a clear online application. Another reason is many giant firms are hiring famous personalities nowadays such as artist, influencer to endorse as creative as their product. this is to say that, people are made curious and interested to buy the products advertised by them. however, advertising harms society as to become consumerism. in the action, people are encouraged picking up more products even if they do not need those items. the advertisement of a cute umbrella tempts Millenials to buy them even though summertime today. moreover, it is annoying to watch a repetitive advertisement on youtube, Instagram and others. in conclusion, sellers always update the existing trends with media as the majority promoter while advertising disturbs people when they look at different things