Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction

Today people can acquire information about significant income is extremely essential than occupation satisfacting. I absolutely agree with this notion which is going to be explained by adding some reason from my view. To the best my way of thinking is that large salary is vitial role of in our lifestyle. Due to more substantial things relative with enough money such as, good lifestyle, quality education, chairity and another important items. If people can own high money, who will supplay considerably with facilities their children, as resalt of their kids will live luxurious home or taken skilful education. Moreover, individuals may have an expensive car and who eat fresh, different food, so that a number of people prefer take prohibitive income. It is first point of worth mentaining is that humans might take care of their health is cared ulitumetly by skilful doctors. Additionally high salaries are given early to employee by boss, this situation causes company's increase, therefore worker might work increadibly for their invest. Furthemore wealth or inheritence are created by people for their young generation in the future, so that individuals ought to earn enough money. Another sides humans provide with necessery equipment for chairty the finest current example is that orfen house, older house, diable and poor people. Taking everything into consedration is that I can say that without any doubt is that big salaries are key our future. High money is spent good intent, therefore a bigger income rise happiness and keeps on individual life to work which ensures our amenity and undifficult happiness whole life