There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making global temperatures higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising? How should we deal with this problem?

The topic of this task is about increasing of earth's temperature. And behind this situation mainly human's tasks are responsible. Now I will discuss this subject step by step. Firstly, I want to write the main reasons for global warming and definitely those will be man made. And after that I will point out what should we done far this case. Actually there are lot of human's causes for this condition. First of all is cutting trees unnecessarily. It makes our environment totally rough and tough. Nowadays the percentage of raining declining. Various anmilas and birds are extineted dute to this certain change of climate. The second one is increasing industrialization. There are lot of carbon dioxide emitting from various factory. And the plenty of this gas damages earth's atmosphere. Various kinds of vehicles are also responsible for this. Another one is testing various atomic experiment. This type of operation makes irrecoverable losses to our environment. The last one is using different types of electronic devices like air conditioner, refrigerator etr. This causes serious harms of weather. Now it's time for discussing how can we handeling the hitting issue of our nature, Firstly we need to stop immedietely the demolition of trees and we make to ensure planting trees more. Then we need to decreasing industrilisation or find out the the way that can be used in mills for preventing the global warming. After we should conscious about our transports. Consequently we can prevent the hitting problem of earth's surface, Finally we need to ensure halting the atomic experiment. Because at this moment this is the main things to do for preventing this catastrophe. The rising temperature of nature is one the main issue of this era. And we should follow those rules for prevention. Otherwise our earth will face a great danger.