Some people believed that entertainers are more important than scientists.

Entertainers and scientists play their appropriate roles in society as per their professional prowess. Some people have a perception that entertainers are paramount figures in society than scientists. We will discuss regarding this statement in the following paragraphs. Some people have perceived that entertainers are more crucial than scientists in a society. The Entertainment business is a spectator sport which is loved by common people. It is a means to resolve their daily depressions and act as a stress buster for them. For instance, Indians prefer to sit down at night and watch their favourite entertainment soap opera after having a hectic day. The main objective of an entertainer is to earn money by their skill sets and provide a calm environment in one’s life. People want entertainers more in the society as they are the one’s who stays in the limelight. Nowadays youngsters are very attracted towards the glamorous lifestyle of the entertainers. They are inspired by such lifestyle and try to replicate the same way of living by incorporating it into their own life. But when it comes to middle aged and adults they have a strong belief that scientists are more important and plays more critical role in a society. Scientists are those human beings who have made it all possible by inventing the communication devices and made entertainers come into the spotlight. Scientist’s uses their intellect and keep on improving the products like television and cell phones which is eventually help common people staying updated and follow the glamorous lifestyle as they wanted. I would conclude by saying that scientists are more important in a society than entertainers as they have provided humans with the tool which help them spend their life in comfort. Without these inventions in the first place world would not be aware of entertainers life and the way they present their skills.