many students today are choosing to live and work in other country after graduation. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages

It has been observed that in the recent time, there is a trend to live in foreign country or settle. In my view point, the advantages surpass the drawbacks to a major extent. My preference is explained in ensuring write-ups. Considering the benefits, there are many advantage for living in a foreign nation. Student can enhance their knowledge and learn from esteemed university or professors. They can earn more than from their native country. Not only the retrieve better education but also get good accommodation. In addition, people can begin their new start-up. Another Plus is that they learn about foreign culture and tradition. To add to this, Majority of people have develop their cognitive abilities, as an example, how to be a part of team, art of conversation and many more. Moreover, students become independent. However, the downside should not be disregarded. To begin with, people would become family-seek. Also, they would get bored. To conclude, it is indeed true that living in a foreign nation has outrightly advantages; however, there are few drawbacks for native nation. In my view points, there are extremely advantage to a large extent.