Some people believe University education aims to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Post-secondary education has become indispensable for students and the country. While many individuals think that education is solely for acquiring a better career, it is also beneficial for mankind and the public. This essay will discuss why university education has its importance but why it is ultimately important for people and the community. Higher education from the University is certainly an efficient way for obtaining a desirable job. The main reason can be that students who are graduating from educational institutions with a good score can easily opt for higher positions in their respective fields. For instance, doctors get their dream job after completing their studies. In order to pursue jobs, it is highly important to first be a graduate student. Despite enhancement through educational institutions, it has a broader advantage for humans and nations. Those people who are aged can go for further studies in their respective careers if they are hoping to achieve. For example, in most countries, mature students are eligible to study. Besides that, the education platform has been playing a vital role in creating artists for the public. By doing this, they could help the citizens to express their emotions, and also provide knowledge of art. Not only humans will gain knowledge from it, but also it will boost up the country's economy. In conclusion, with the opportunities for jobs after graduation, progress can be seen in a person as well as in the country. This essay discussed why third-level education might be an extremely fundamental pathway for mankind and public society. In my opinion, if third-stage education is provided to learners for greater achievements in their life, it it can form a progressive country economically.