Some people believe University degree is necessary to get respect full jobs however some believe it is knowledge that matters the most. discuss both views and give your opinion

Anarkali Saturn Mars is think that University degree is imperative to unrespectful jobs; whilst others say that knowledge is of utmost importance. This essay is an attempt to discuss the given notion along with an appropriate opinion. On one hand, plenty of aspects are favouring the former view. Having a University degree acts as an indispensable part in gaining popularity, achievements and opportunities. Moreover, one can get huge salary by the mode of education and degree based on it. For instance, a lawyer can work only if he or she has a perfect degree and similarly is for a doctor who can't get work and operate patients without any University degree. More and more people will go to those who have a University degree of their work. On the other hand, abundance of factors are included in the lateral view. Firstly, knowledge acts as a key to success and many working areas are just famous owing to knowledge and experience the person have. To cite an example technological giants such as apple Inc. , Tesla, Facebook hire a person of a good knowledge rather than any degree. Furthermore, Steve jobs - the co founder of Apple i n c did not have any degree but still got best due to his knowledge and skills. Last but not the least, it is the knowledge that can bring a person over the moon and one can get success in the same way as Mark Zuckerberg Daniel ek had through their knowledge. To conclude, after discussing both schools of thought, I am of the opinion that knowledge is good but if it comes to health, career etc degree ought to be carried out for getting fruitful results. Thus, I would like to say that the first few overcomes the second one.