Some people believe today that everyone has a right to access to the Internet and that governments should provide this access for free.

The era of internet shows that sharing information with or without charge can controversial in views. A number of people may support this free distribution of precious knowledge because of its advantages to individuals and society. However, another argue says some vital and priceless information should not be give out without any charge. There are several reasons to support the freedom to access and share information in the science, business, and academic field. Firstly, as for individuals, permitted access to related information can assist their work and study. Like now, there are people who wants to know how they must do or prepare to grow their business to be successful like maybe Jack Ma, Nadiem Makarim, or another famous entrepreneur. Secondly, the society has an educated labor force since information is traded and individuals can get to thoughts that merit sharing. For example, cooking recipes from chefs can be followed by others and can even develop recipes to make the food more delicious On contrary, some people will agree that the access to some vital and precious information should not be free. It is because that they are revealed after endless efforts and hard work of a person or a team. Charging a payment can not only show the appreciation to their involvement but also improve the responsibility of users. For example, to create an advance program for technology system needs expertise and commitment. To conclude, while some individuals feel that academic knowledge should be freely shared, I trust that some idea or information should not be shared due to its importance and worth