Growing up in a large family is better than being brought up in a small one. Do you agree?

On the last few years, the relevance in the lives of a children who grow up in a small or large family has become on an issue. What it is better for our development as human beings? On the one side, your parents give you more attention when you are an only child because they don't have to divide their time for giving you quality time when you need it and you are part of a family with a lot of members. On the other side, the kind of bond and support that you have with a brother or sister it's unique due to it's impossible to find it anywhere. The results of research about this theme has found out people who grow up in large family have less feelings of loneliness that the ones of small families. Furthermore, small families can have fun as a big family in a play night but the experience it's completely different when you do teams for a game. For example, the enjoyment you have when you laugh playing Pictionary and everyone has something to say but nothing is the answer. To sum up, having a small family is better if you want to give your children more attention but large families are great to feel supported and accompanied. I truly believe that it's better to grow up in a big family because you're never going to feel alone.