Duration of sleep, it is a good time to repair our body and control organ function by releases a hormone from hypothalamus or endocrine.

There are a large number of hormone has releases into the Brian during sleep. In each hormone it has special characteristic to maintain our Brian during the sleep. Look at the growth hormone it is an important in both of child and adult, In children growth hormone will develop function of organ such as increase hight and size of body but in adult it must help to repair and fix the body. Growth hormone produces in the pituitary gland. The best time release a growth hormone is when we has a deep sleep. Decrease the sugar intake also effective to the growth hormone because sugar have potential to stimulate insulin levels, insulin hormone might be restrain growth hormone. The melatonin is the important key to regulation sleep routine (Circadian Rhythm). Melatonin hormone has been locate in the suprachiasmatic of hypothalamus. The significant part of melatonin was be make people feel easy to sleep and get sleep deeper. The scientist told that average of melatonin hormone have been produces and release around 21: 00 p. m. , however, this kind of hormone could followed through daily routine it mean that everyone would have difference melatonin time. When the melatonin has been release it can be stimulate to the growth hormone for repair of develop The organ. Melatonin hormone has play the role for the body functions, moreover, melatonin also encourage the immune system.