Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state.

The This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment collects taxes from those who earn above a certain minimum limit, and then the money is This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exploitedused for the development of the country. This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contraryBut This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofsome individuals believe that they should This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: retainkeep all the money they earn. I strongly disagree with the statement that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople should not pay taxes to the country. It is our moral duty to pay taxes. Secondly, it is This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: vitalcriticalessentialimportant to pay tax to lid a safe life in a country. The defense system, running of jails and, the law enforcement agencies are maintained by the money of taxpayers. If these agencies shut down then the country will face chaos. The crime rate will be increased as a result there will be no security of an individual’s life. Thus, it is a This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: extremelyimmenselysupremelysuperbvery crucial thing for a country to provide the safety of its citizens, and the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment also needs This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistassistancehelp as taxes to provide security. To conclude, I reiterate my opinion by saying that it is the duty of every citizen to pay tax and the duty of the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: national authoritypublic authoritygovernment to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exploituse it appropriately in the public interest.